School (continued again)


So the latest about school is that i am officially starting again at the 31st of August with my Bachelor of Computer Science. The midterms i’ve completed with a score of six I am allowed to retake and anything higher than a 7 is allowed to stay ( this because I need to have an overall end score of at least 7 to be allowed into the UvA to continue). Anyway, since i scored a 6 without following the classes I am assured that with some attention i can up these grades.

I am thrilled to start again and can hardly wait even though my school starts again just before my 2 week holiday from work 😦 hahaha it just had to be so 🙂

Leave a Reply

