Stopped with my education (again)


So, after only a couple of weeks I decided it was better to immediately quit the education I’m (was) following.
This due to the fact that I cannot combine currently with my position as unix system administrator at UPC.
Due to the integration of me into a new team and a huge cleanup action with regards to decommisioning servers and moving them, which has to happen in the middle of the night :-(, I don’t have time enough left to be able to fully go for the study I was following.
Therefor I decided to quit immediately. Luckily I forgot to register for this year, which normally would have been disastrous, but  now it wasn’t 🙂

I haven’t given up on it, that’s one thing I know for sure.  When times are a bit less busy at work then I’ll give it another go.

Leave a Reply

