The two sides of the line!


After a week,
One which was without alcohol
I again had a drink.

My thoughts are torn in two
One side says it was ok
and one side says it was not.

On the one hand I celebrated
that I did not drink for a week
On the other hand I drank again
after a week and sinned so to speak.

Maybe I should not think about
it too much and just try to
keep my alcohol consumption
to a minimum from week to week ?

That might be the easiest solution to keep true to
every week around…. and might be the solution for now.

Leave a Reply

