To survive do what is right


I am unconscious but awake
Feeling demons pulling on me
To take me down into the abyss
And take my soul and spirit away

Darkness and pain
Have to battle
To fight it off me
And scare it away

Angels of light
Fighting at my side
Night after night
To free me from the dark side

Epic battle
Raging for ages
Between devils
And beings of light

Will not be over
In one other night
Still no end
Of this war
In sight

For your soul to survive
Make sure
You always try to
Do what is right

Leave a Reply

